Joe Peterson

Joe Peterson

Owner

joe@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Wendy Schell

Wendy Schell

Operations Manager/Account Executive- Personal Lines

wendy@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Tyson Reil

Tyson Reil

Department Manager/Producer - Commercial Lines

Tyson@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Jon Patterson

Jon Patterson

Producer - Commercial Lines

jon@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Amerah Hall

Amerah Hall

Account Executive- Commercial Lines

Amerah@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Julie Anderson

Julie Anderson

Account Executive - Commercial Lines

Julie@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Cindy O'Brien

Cindy O'Brien

Account Executive- Personal Lines

cindy@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Becca Long

Becca Long

Account Executive - Personal Lines

Becca@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Sandey Frank

Sandey Frank

Account Executive - Personal Lines

sandey@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Patty Garcia

Patty Garcia

Account Executive

patty@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Alexis Amador

Alexis Amador

Administrative Assistant

alexis@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Teresa Oliva

Teresa Oliva

Account Executive - Personal Lines

Teresa@jpi-ins.com

503-990-7148

Tina Hernandez

Tina Hernandez

Producer - Personal Lines

tina@jpi-ins.com

503-990-7148

Tina Headley

Tina Headley

Producer - Personal Lines

tinah@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Mikele Nunamaker

Mikele Nunamaker

Producer - Personal Lines

mikele@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Cara Thomas

Cara Thomas

Marketing Coordinator

cara@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599