Joe Peterson Insurance: Local Agents, Northwest Companies, Skilled Advice

Joe Peterson Insurance: Local Agents, Northwest Companies, Skilled Advice

YOUR MARKETPLACE FOR NORTHWEST INSURANCE FROM LOCAL AGENTS!

We offer auto insurance, car insurance, home insurance, business insurance, life insurance and more...The Joe Peterson Insurance Agency is proud to serve the insurance needs of the Mid-Columbia and the Northwest from offices in Kennewick, Washington, Richland, Washington and Salem, Oregon. We invite you to let our agents help you find the right insurance protection to meet your family or business needs.

Getting the best companies and coverage, all while working with local agents and companies (PEMCO, Safeco, Oregon Mutual, Grange and more) means your hard-earned dollars stay right here in our community in the Northwest and you're not participating in the risk pool where there are hurricanes, tornadoes, severe winter storms, along with crime and other effects that comes with Large Metro areas! Contact us now for quick, competitive quotes, as well as solutions to provide the overall coverage so necessary in this day and age. Let our team give you the protection you deserve!

Joe Peterson

Joe Peterson

Owner

joe@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Wendy Schell

Wendy Schell

Operations Manager/Account Executive- Personal Lines

wendy@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Jon Patterson

Jon Patterson

Producer - Commercial Lines

jon@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Amerah Hall

Amerah Hall

Account Executive- Commercial Lines

Amerah@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Julie Anderson

Julie Anderson

Account Executive - Commercial Lines

Julie@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Becca Long

Becca Long

Account Executive - Personal Lines

Becca@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Sandey Frank

Sandey Frank

Account Executive - Personal Lines

sandey@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Patty Garcia

Patty Garcia

Account Executive

patty@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Alexis Amador

Alexis Amador

Administrative Assistant

alexis@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Teresa Oliva

Teresa Oliva

Account Executive - Personal Lines

Teresa@jpi-ins.com

503-990-7148

Tina Hernandez

Tina Hernandez

Producer - Personal Lines

tina@jpi-ins.com

503-990-7148

Tina Headley

Tina Headley

Producer - Personal Lines

tinah@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Mikele Nunamaker

Mikele Nunamaker

Producer - Personal Lines

mikele@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Keith Hekking

Keith Hekking

Producer - Commercial Lines

keith@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Cara Thomas

Cara Thomas

Marketing & Community Involvement Coordinator

cara@jpi-ins.com

509-736-3599

Natasha Murison

Natasha Murison

Business Lines Assistance